Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Bourton-on-the-Water Parish Council

Community Centre

Committee Members

  • Cllr Bryan Sumner (Chair)
  • Cllr Bob Hadley
  • Cllr John Hovard
  • Cllr Lynda Hicks
  • Cllr Nigel Randall
  • Cllr Ernie Rumsey

This committee is responsible for overseeing the general maintenance and facilities of The George Moore Community Centre. This includes continuing to develop the Centre to maximise its use by the local community.